With our gas transmission system,
we take responsibility for your future:
bayernets – reliable, sustainable & innovative

We are sustainably securing the future of Germany’s economy with our gas infrastructure, ensuring a gas supply our customers can count on – always.

With our gas transmission system,
we take responsibility for your future:
bayernets – reliable, sustainable & innovative

We are sustainably securing the future of Germany’s economy with our gas infrastructure, ensuring a gas supply our customers can count on – always.

Contact list

Operational emergency numbers

Tel.: +49 (0)89 18 92 12 13 *
Tel.: +49 (0)89 76 73 66 30 *

Dispatching

Tel.:  +49 (0)89 89 05 72-159 *
Fax:  +49 (0)89 89 05 72-158
dispatching@bayernets.de

* Your call will be recorded and, if necessary, saved for verification purposes and in order to effectively solve the problem.

Address and directions

bayernets GmbH
Poccistraße 7
80336 München


General questions­

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-00
Fax: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-099
info@bayernets.de


Network Connection Enquiries (Methane and Hydrogen)

netzanschluss@bayernets.de

Fabian Schmitt

Strategic Network Development

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-245
fabian.schmitt@bayernets.de

Adrian Riendl

Strategic Network Development

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-104
adrian.riendl@bayernets.de


Equal Treatment Officer


Network Marketing

market@bayernets.de
Fax: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-132


Corporate Communications

Dirk Barz

Head of Corporate Communications and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-151
dirk.barz@bayernets.de

presse@bayernets.de


Hydrogen Projects

Fabian Schmitt

Strategic Network Development

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-245
fabian.schmitt@bayernets.de

Daniel von Wachter

Network Analyses and Capacity Calculations

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-139
daniel.wachter@bayernets.de

Adrian Riendl

Strategic Network Development

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-104
adrian.riendl@bayernets.de


Pipeline-based CO2 Transport

Richard Unterseer

Network Strategy and Innovation

Tel.: +49 (0)89 89 05 72-200
richard.unterseer@bayernets.de